Home for the Holidays…Blogger Wishes and Season’s Greetings!

It’s Christmas Eve and I’m enjoying my first full day of vacation! It’s also the very last day of my special Home for the Holidays feature here on the blog. I had such an amazing time these past two and a half weeks, and want to thank each and every one of you for following along with my very first special feature on What Sarah Read.

As a way to celebrate the season and end Home for the Holidays on the perfect note, I thought I would ask all of the bloggers who took part to share their biggest holiday wish! There’s a lot of fabulous wishes listed here and I hope that every single one of them comes true!

WISHES HEADERWISHES1Wishes2WISHES3I want to give a big hug and endless amounts of thanks to the all of the amazing bloggers who took part in this event. All of their posts were so much fun and filled with all sorts of holiday goodness…thank you from the bottom of my heart to Ginger @ GReads!Lindsey @ Bring My BooksSajda @ Across the WordsRachel @ Beauty and the Bookshelf,  Morgan @ Gone with the Words, Andi @ Andi’s ABCs, Katie @ Spirit of Children’s Literature, Daphne @ Gone PecanEmma @ Miss Print, Lindsey @ A Bookish Sinister Kid, Jess @ Gone with the Words and Amanda & HollyGun in Act One!

Happy holidays to all of my readers! Thank you so much for all of your kindness and support this year! It’s the greatest gift I could have ever asked for. Here’s hoping all of YOUR wishes come true this holiday season.

If you missed out on any of the holiday goodness, then just
click here to get all caught up!

6 thoughts on “Home for the Holidays…Blogger Wishes and Season’s Greetings!

  1. I love seeing everyone’s wishes here together! What a fun way to end the feature, Sarah! Thanks for these fantastic two and a half weeks. I think I may have to go back and check out some more of the holiday posts now that I have some more leisure time with the Christmas break! 🙂

Leave a Reply

